DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 03 July 2022 MG:781 4135
Saturday, 02 July 2022 MG:780 7350
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 MG:779 4962
Sunday, 26 June 2022 MG:778 3932
Saturday, 25 June 2022 MG:777 7102
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 MG:776 8116
Sunday, 19 June 2022 MG:775 3561
Saturday, 18 June 2022 MG:774 5925
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 MG:773 1386
Sunday, 12 June 2022 MG:772 1073
Saturday, 11 June 2022 MG:771 9007
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 MG:770 5425
Sunday, 05 June 2022 MG:769 9935
Saturday, 04 June 2022 MG:768 6771
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 MG:767 3645